THE HOUSE OF CARDS

15th September 2022 – THE HOUSE OF CARDS

I wait in my heart portal and ask that you join me in Love and protection. Let this atunement count, let us begin the work that we’ve set out to do bringing through those figures from the past and into the future so that we may see and hear the messages they bring.

I can feel my hands growing warmer and I know that you want this to work as much as I do.

We participate in the grandest of messages and relinquish our hold on the past. 

I can see someone coming forward and kneeling before me, he is dressed in black medieval type clothes with black floppy hat, carrying a black rod/spear. I think it’s something to do with Queen Elizabeth’s departure.

There are those who come before us in the grandest attire. We challenge the establishment and bring in greater reserves of energy allowing repercussions to take place. This has been a momentous journey and this is the beginning of the rest of your lives on Earth. Pay heed to those few words given to you in the early hours of the morning. Rest assured we come in all grace and bear witness for those who have passed to the other side of the veil. We move on and describe a scene for you now.

I’m now being shown King Charles III dressed in his coronation attire standing in front of the throne.

Q. Will King Charles III have a good reign my friends, or will he give up his throne to William. It is a great responsibility for one so old.

It will need a champion dedicating the flow of office and yet resuming contact with the greater world, the wider world. We all have been privy to this great debacle of who shall be entrusted with this great office. Without a shadow of doubt, we have come across many prophecies yet to be fulfilled and we do open the floodgates to allow this to happen sooner rather than later. This will undermine those in power, those who seize our very right to make our own judgements.

Q. Please tell me who you are and why you are here?

We are staunch overseers of the cosmos and all you survey, we come into your energy field to help you and to assess what is needed to help you move forward.

Thank you, friends, that’s very much appreciated.

We adjust the frequencies needed for you to work with us and we understand your predicament on Earth, there is much to take care of and there is a learning process for all of you. We give free rein to those of you who adjust your settings to abide with us on our frequency and we know you will do well in identifying what is needed for this rescue mission to work.

Q. I have heard say, that no one is coming to rescue us, is that because we must rescue ourselves?

You, me, us, we are all part of the same operation. We are all part of that idyllic frequency of Love and where there is Love there is hope of a better world for all to live in. We reside in those frequencies of Love and share with you now in undiluted bliss. We believe in a better world for all to experience the Love and joy we feel at this frequency.

It is wonderful my friends, so wonderful. I felt so down yesterday with no energy at all. Thank you for helping me sleep last night, I know you must have been helping me on a deeper level.

Rest assured my child; we are always with you and do our best to help you in regards to your destiny. There is one who wishes to speak and come to your aid.

(I can feel the energy moving across to my central being). Is that you Sitting Bull? None other dear heart, for we are always with you and attend to you when you call our name.

(I was looking out of the window and saw black birds and woodpigeons jostling for access to the bird bath).

It seems we have a queue for ablutions this morning! And so, it is my child that nature will always find a way of living and loving. There is a mindfulness in all creation and we bring about a judgement on those who would have it otherwise.

We register the concerns of the peoples of Earth and we know there has been a time of sadness for those who registered a great Love for their Queen. Much has been said to underate the authority of this great state of office but we believe with a little hindsight, there was more than just a gentle and gracious Queen but a great stateswoman, who watched over her people and cried in aguish for them.

I can now feel energy on the right side of my temple.

Your countryside has been ravished by the loathsome smell of foul play and we get to the bottom of this. We explain to all and sundry that we have mentored and been mentored by those great souls in history, who have had much experience of the protocols involved in running a country. We believe with a little adjudication we shall be able to set a sovereign state from one of pure malice and greed to a democracy that shall better fit the people. And when the crown is set down once more . . .

I’ve been seeing scenes from the Queens reign, from her magnificent coronation through to her later years. The crown and the orb and the sceptre are now being held up to a blue sky. It’s as if they are being given back to God, never more to adorn the head of one person.

Q. I’m very aware that King Charles is due a coronation sometime next year. Does this mean it will not happen?

I can now hear the Hallelujah Chorus. For the Lord God Omnipotent reigneth. The Kingdom of this world is become The Kingdom of our Lord and of His Christ, and He shall reign forever and ever.

There is not one single soul on Earth that can be raised above another. We are spreading the seed of Love.

I can see the most beautiful purple Light overlaid with gold.

Q. Will there still be a monarchy in England? No-one does it quite like us! The spectacle of the Queens funeral was amazing with all the colourful pageantry.

Great pomp and ceremony given to the masses for them to gawp and stare! Raised above their own station for a time.

I can see a pack of red playing cards full of the King of Diamonds, they are being precariously built into a house then falling down.

The house of cards shall all come tumbling down.Every man woman and child shall come into alignment with the truth of who they are. No better no worse than those around them, all shall be counted as one, all shall be forgiven and all will be revealed.

We adjust our frequencies to blend with yours and shatter no illusions that weren’t understood before. We come in all good graces to receive you and to take you to your Father in Heaven who has vowed to keep you safe.

I can see a golden spine against a purple background. Great Spirit, I Love you and I thank you for this state of bliss. Please heal me of all afflictions whether it be of mind, body or Spirit. Help me to heal myself and teach others to do the same for there is nothing more powerful than the power of Love.

And the house of cards came tumbling down, revealing secrets beyond all imagination. It is time for the truth to be revealed, to be healed. And God shall shine his Light down into each nook and crannie and the dark slimy creatures shall come out into the open and reveal themselves. A time of darkness and upheaval but also a time of great healing. A lifting of the heaviness and the quickening of souls ready for renewal, escaping the tethers and bounds of Earth, reaching out to those higher realms where all is Love and forgiveness.

Amazon.co.uk : we come as one voice by eileen zizecli coleman

Amazon.co.uk : RAINBOW WARRIORS BY EILEEN ZIZECLI COLEMAN

One thought on “THE HOUSE OF CARDS

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.