MEDITATION and MUSINGS

24th August 2022 –MEDITATION and MUSINGS

It’s the day before my birthday and I’ve just been musing about how many years I have lived upon the Earth . . . seventy-six years! I can remember being a baby and feeling shocked at having a rubber teat pushed in my mouth, instead of my mother’s breast, then calming down as the warm sweet liquid settled in my tummy. I remember snippets of past lives as well and I pray Great Spirit that you will help me to access more memories of my lifetime with Sitting Bull. I thank you for leading me to this place on planet Earth and for this lovely sanctuary I’m sitting in. I Love you Great spirit and thank you from the bottom of my heart for opening my vision.

Last night during meditation with a friend, it was suggested that we look into the future but I could see only darkness. Then I was shown King Nebuchadnezzar, he was sitting on his metal looking throne facing me and thoughtfully stroking his upturned moustache. He then turned away with his back to me to show me what lies ahead. Everything was dark and I could see nothing at all. I asked to see more clearly and was shown a veil being drawn aside, but it was still completely dark and I couldn’t see a thing!

I was asked what I would like to see and replied: – the magnificence of a new dawn at the beginning of a new day!

As I was called back, I began to see the Sun just starting to make an appearance over the horizon. So, I take from this that although there is darkness ahead, a new dawn is spreading golden Light upon the Earth.

A few years ago, I was given these words: – We see not the darkness that descends upon us. We see only the hope of a golden dawn, which fits in with what I was shown.

King Nebuchadnezzar was the greatest and most powerful of all the Babylonia Kings. In a dream Nebuchadnezzar saw an immense tree that reached clear to heaven. He heard a messenger of God command that the tree be cut down, but its stump and roots were to be left in the ground. After a period of “seven times,” the tree would grow again.

The dream is said to refer to Satan’s entire organization both visible and invisible.  It lists the Kingdoms of the world, starting from the ruling empire then, Babylon, and ends with a majestic statement about the establishment of God’s own Kingdom which will bear rule over all the Earth.

I sank into the lovely energies with purple clouds of pulsating light.

We see you champing at the bit for more news and yet we are accustomed to allowing the thoughts to meander. We follow you among those meadows sweet and green and ask that you lift up your heart and become one with us your benefactors. We have grown accustomed to your approach and we wait here with arms wide open ready to receive you into our midst. It is a release much needed my dear and we take you to one side and offer our heart. We blend with the greatest of ease and resurrect new beginnings, a new dawn a new day, opening that portal of Light within your heart space. You make our heart sing with pride and excellence bar none. You have been chosen with this great task of walking among our people and all which that offers you, we have the greatest respect for you dear sister of Light and Love. We welcome you here to these pastures of green, those pastures of remembrance that shall be healed and given new meaning.

We open our eyes to the fact these lands were once bathed in the blood of many warriors, red, black and white, joined in a foray of killing. The human Spirit rises above and enters the realms of Light, looking down on the carnage below. There were many who died that day, the day of Custers last stand. And yet we are all here now together, walking these fresh green pastures, opening our sights to a better world for mankind. We have learned and grown and been given the deepest respect from our ancestors, we now look through your eyes and see what you see. We speak the appropriate words and set your soul free, soaring into the great unknown, and this is our pledge to you dear child, we open your eyes and let the scales fall to reveal a new world of loving grace. We are a part of that world and we bring you here to us when you are in the greatest need.

I can see Raja my Lion guide.

We open your eyes to what can be achieved with that soft gaze and loving heart. Do not be fooled into thinking it is nothing but your imagination, for it is in truth your second home. The imagination does play a part in setting you on this road, it is a tool much used and needed but, at the end of the day, the truth within your heart shall shine forth and we shall walk together upon these lands once more. Here there is respite from the sometimes-cruel world in which you live, meditation is an escape from the sombre realities of your world at this time. We open a doorway where you may express yourself more freely, to gain more wisdom and learn at your own pace. There is much to see here in our world, Love and gentleness abound. Come and see for yourselves dear ones, feel the Peace, let us assist you in the healing process, allowing you greater strength for your trials on Earth.

There is no need to live in torment and pain, all is forgiven all is put into perspective, realigned and assessed as we adjudicate at these meetings. We uplift your hearts and set you free from the boundaries of Earth, allow yourselves this playtime, this me- time as you call it on Earth. There are no restraints here, the soul seekest the Light and is drawn into the warmth of loving energy. We assist you in a new programme that you desire for the betterment of your soul and for all mankind.

A dove has just come down to drink and a little robin too, he might be the one who landed on my head the other day when I was talking to a neighbour. This is like a magical heaven on Earth, I thank you so much my friends for leading me to this beautiful place.

It is our pleasure my dear, and one we look forward to whenever in your presence. Enjoy your day!

I will thank you my friends for uplifting my spirits.

Two days ago, my husband had asked me what I would like for my birthday. I couldn’t think of anything I need and he asked if there was something I would like, just for me. Apparently, he had been shown the vision of a blue snake this morning and wondered why. This in itself is a surprise, to both of us, as my husband has never had visions before. Looking on the internet he found a beautiful turquoise and silver snake broach and asked if I would like it for my birthday. I was overcome, it was so beautiful, especially as the snake is very significant to me after the vision I had a few years ago, which I share below.

In December 2018 – I felt Sitting Bull draw close to me as soon as I sat down to send out healing today. After my invocations, I sensed we were high in the mountains on horseback. I am sitting behind my dear friend and feel safe and loved. The horse becomes slightly skittish and moves sideways, there is a snake on the track and we move aside. I’m now being shown the snake being milked of its venom into a leather pouch and then let to go on its way.

There is much importance in this, these creatures can be utilised to give us greater strength and power against the dark forces. The venom shall be gathered and mixed later for medicinal purposes.

I hold this vision very dear and the fact that my husband had been impressed by Spirit to find me this birthday gift blows my mind! Thank you to my husband and the powers that be. I feel very blessed.

Amazon.co.uk : we come as one voice by eileen zizecli coleman

Amazon.co.uk : RAINBOW WARRIORS BY EILEEN ZIZECLI COLEMAN

One thought on “MEDITATION and MUSINGS

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.